Mitglieder

Name: Straße: Tel: Internet-Seite:
Bücher Abc-Büchershop Karl-Mantel-Straße 12 9953903 www.abc-buechershop.de
Metzgerei Bader Mindelheimer Str. 7 89530  www.metzgerei-bader.de
Apotheke Bahnhof-Apotheke Bahnhofstr. 49 89500 www.apotheke-krumbach.de
Finanzen Bavaria Finance Karl-Mantel-Straße 37 605 76 68 www.bavaria-finance24.de
Reisebüro BBS-Reisen Hans-Lingl-Str. 1 99020  www.bbs-reisen.de
Fahrschule Behrends Burgauer Str. 33A 0171/3605384
Parfümerie Bellissima Kirchenstraße 16 880283 www.bellissimakru.de
Werbeagentur Bergauf Media Heinrich-Sinz-Str. 16 6057704 www.bergauf-media.de
Wein Biowein.de GmbH Marktplatz 11 0179/5224525  
Handarbeit Postdienstleistung Zeitungen Birgit´s Nadelstübchen Luitpoldstr. 10 8947333  
Bistro Bistro Jo. Marktplatz 12 2195
Bistro – Pizza Bistro-Pizza Denise Heinrich-Sinz-Str. 24 829996  
Floristik Blütenzauber Heisch Gesundheitsweg 1 828582 www.bluetenzauber-krumbach.de
Gastronomie Da Piero Jochnerstraße 15 8904535 www.ristorante-dapiero.de
Gasthof Metzgerei Diem Kirchenstr. 5 88820 www.gasthof-diem.de
Tierärztliche Gemeinschaftspraxis Dres. Dieckmann Nassauer Str. 50 08282/2521
Gasthof Metzgerei Falk Gasthof-Metzgerei KG Heinrich-Sinz-Str. 4 2011 www.falk-krumbach.de
Sportoptik Ganz Bahnhofstr. 11 5001  www.optik-ganz.de
Optik Ganz KG Bahnhofstr. 20 5001  www.optik-ganz.de
Uhren-Schmuck Geiger Marktplatz 10 4433
Vermögensverwaltung Glogger & Partner GmbH Marktplatz 1 880990  
Reformhaus Glück Marktplatz 12 2195 www.reformhaus-glueck.de
Werbeagentur Green Cube Joseph-Haas-Straße 4 089/51661907 www.greencube-werbeagentur.de
Schuhhaus Hafner Hermann Dr.-Rothermel-Str. 1 4732
Fahrzeugaufbereitung Helgermann + Tauber KG Hans-Lingl-Str. 15b 6043000 www.hellgermann.de
Steuerberater Henzler & Schuler Jochnerstraße 15 8893-0 www.henzler-schuler.de
Sport Intersport Wolf Memminger Str. 11 /Babenhauser Str. 47 07309/3051 www.intersport-wolf.de
Irgendwie-Wohnakzente Karl-Mantel-Straße 41 62505
Gastronomie Kachelofen Marktplatz 13 08282/61578 www.restaurant-kachelofen.de
Kindermode Kids Corner Mindelheimer Straße 2 08282/8822266  
Büroservice Knöfel GmbH Karl-Mantel-Str. 4 881914
Foto König Kirchenstr. 8 62437 www.foto-koenig.info/
Beschriftungen Krumbacher Beschriftungs-Service Wiesenweg 2 827555 www.beschriftungsservice.com
Heilbad Krumbad GmbH Bischof-Sproll-Str. 1 9060  www.krumbad.de
Motorradtechnik Laure GmbH Hauptstr. 1 826564
Hörtechnik Lengdobler Bahnhofstr. 47 82230 www.hoertechnik-lengdobler.de
Immobilien Lenhart Unteres Grünlingsfeld 3 08282 207684 lenhart.immobilien
Lokalforum e.V. Kohlstatt 1 0162 / 8051750 www.lokal-forum.net
LW-Systeme Robert-Steiger-Str. 48 3132 Lw-systeme.de
Tierbedarf Margrets Heimtierstube Bahnhofstr. 58b 4426 www.heimtierstube.com
Bürobedarf Marquard Karl-Mantel-Str. 56 4410
Friseur Martinas Friseure Karl-Mantel-Str. 54 61622 martinas-friseure.de
Lebensmittel Mayer SB-Markt Babenhauser Str. 2 4752 www.sbmayer.de
Med. Produkte Medi-pro Erwin-Bosch-Ring 28 882990 www.medi-pro-krumbach.de
Marketing MP Event Marketing Luitpoldstr. 3 6391020 www.mp-eventmarketing.de
Gasthof Munding GmbH Augsburger Str. 40 4462 www.munding.de
Mode Obermeier Karl-Mantel-Str. 46-48 3035 www.mode-obermeier.de
Wäsche ProFi-Bra Bahnhofstraße 5 880075 www.profi-bra.de/
Werbeagentur PRONTO! Lindenweg 6 829500  www.wa-pronto.de
Bank Raiffeisenbank Schwaben Mitte eG Luitpoldstr. 2 999-0 www.rb-krumbach.de
Lederwaren-Reisegepäck Ries Theodor Mindelheimer Str. 4 4532
Schmuckgestaltung Rosenberger Karl-Mantel-Str. 29 81868 www.ideenschmuck@t-online.de
Sport Shop SC24 Sport Shop GmbH Erwin-Bosch-Ring 32 61616 www.sc24.com
Physiotherapie Scharpf Marktplatz 12 3708  
Getränkemarkt Scheppach Karl-Mantel-Str. 10 90050
Verlag Schwaben Echo Dillinger Straße 14 08221/91669-16 Www.schwabenecho.de
Pflegeteam Snehotta Marktplatz 19 08282/20-7000 www.snehotta.de
Sparkasse Sparkasse Günzburg-Krumbach Marktplatz 2 08221/922200 www.spk-gz-kru.de
Apotheke St.-Michael-Apotheke Marktplatz 7 89520 www.michael-apotheke-krumbach.de
Stadt Krumbach Nattenhauser Str. 5 902-0 www.stadt.krumbach.de
Wohnen-Schlafen-Wohlfühlen Striegel Hubert GmbH Am Buchkopf 16 9003-81  www.striegel-krumbach.de
Studienkreis GmbH Mühlstr. 1 829029 www.nachhilfe.de/krumbach.html
Gasthof Traubenbräu Marktplatz 14 2093 www.traubenbraeu.de
Reisebüro TUI Reisecenter Karl-Mantel-Str. 8 827930 www.tui-reisecenter.de/Ag3/Krumbach1/Web/Reisebuero.asp
Überlandwerk Krumbach GmbH Bahnhofstr. 4 0174/3107463 www.uewk.de
Uhren Schmuck Uhren Schmuck Helmut Ganz e.K. Bahnhofstr. 24 2110 www.uhren-schmuck-ganz.de
Eisdiele Via-Del-Gusto Karl-Mantel-Str. 13 0176/80358579
Junge Mode vis-à-vis Franz-Aletsee-Str. 9 4521  www.mode-wiedemann.de
Druckerei Weissdruck Buschorstr. 24 4610 www.weissdruck-krumbach.de
Weltladen Krumbach Karl-Mantel-Str. 3 880768 www.weltladen-krumbach.de
Mode Wiedemann Franz-Aletsee-Str. 11 4521 www.mode-wiedemann.de
Farbengeschäft Wieland Farben GbR Robert-Steiger-Str. 48a 4409
Schuhe-Sport Wolf GmbH Markplatz 4 82055
Bausparkasse Wüstenrot Kirchenstraße 6 89497-20
Schöner Leben Zach KG Bahnhofstr. 31 3085 www.zach-krumbach.de
Druckerei + Verlag Ziegler e.K. Bahnhofstr. 50 907-0 www.ziegler-druck.de/
Bäckerei-Cafe-Bar Zitherbäck Kirchenstr. 9 829931 www.zitherbaeck.de
wg-mitglieder